About Us

Personalia

General Management

Dr Bernhard Helmich
General Manager
 

Daniela Päch
Assistant to the General Manager
 

+49 228 77 8201
daniela.paech@bonn.de

Rose Bartmer
Deputy General Manager and Director of Outreach, Diversity & Transformation
 

+49 228 77 8135
rose.bartmer@bonn.de

Administrative Management

Rüdiger Frings
Commercial Director
 

Hanne Duncklenberg
Assistant to the Commercial Director and Head of the Department of Contract Affairs & Risk Management
 

+49 228 77 8211
hanne.duncklenberg@bonn.de

 

Annegret Jonas
Staff Member of the Commercial Management
 

+49 228 77 8258
annegret.jonas@bonn.de

 

Drama Department

Jens Groß
Drama Director
 

Carmen Wolfram
Deputy Drama Director and Drama Chief Dramaturge
 

Linus Buck
Director AOO Drama
 

+49 228 77 8138
linus.buck@bonn.de

Simon Solberg
In-House Director
 

Larissa Blumenauer
Consulting Assistant of the Drama Department

+49 228 77 8112
larissa.blumenauer@bonn.de

 

Artistic operation offices

Opera

Marcus Carl
Director AOO Opera & Casting Director
 

+49 228 77 8206
marcus.carl@bonn.de

Barbara Schröder
Head of AOO Opera
 

+49 228 77 8118
barbara.schroeder@bonn.de

Anna Kausche
Artistic Production Management
 

+49 228 77 8226
anna.kausche@bonn.de

Drama

Linus Buck
Director AOO Drama
 

+49 228 77 8138
linus.buck@bonn.de

Kerstin Iskra
Head of AOO Drama
 

+49 228 77 8133
kerstin.iskra@bonn.de

 

Lia-Marlin von Oesen
Staff Member AOO Drama
 

+49 228 77 8113
lia.vonoesen@bonn.de

 

Dramaturges

Opera

Polina Sandler
Opera Chief Dramaturge

 

+49 228 77 8115
polina.sandler@bonn.de

Barbara Dallheimer
Consultant for the Research Project FOKUS |'33|

 

Drama

Carmen Wolfram
Drama Chief Dramaturge and Deputy Drama Director

 

Nadja Groß
Dramaturge
 

+49 228 77 8132
nadja.gross@bonn.de

 

Zeynep Hamaekers
Dramaturge and Theater Educator
 

+49 228 77 8228
zeynep.hamaekers@bonn.de

Jan Pfannenstiel
Dramaturge
 

+49 228 77 8132
jan.pfannenstiel@bonn.de

 

Susanne Röskens
Dramaturge and Theater Educator
 

+49 228 77 8221
susanne.roeskens@bonn.de

Sarah Lena Tzscheppan
Dramaturge

+49 228 77 8112
sarah.tzscheppan@bonn.de

Communication & Marketing

Susanne Baertele
Director of the Department of Communication and Marketing

+49 228 77 8216
susanne.baertele@bonn.de

Barbara Dallheimer
Referent

 

+49 228 77 8319
barbara.dallheimer@bonn.de

Sonja Koller
Spokeswoman for Press and Public Relations
 

+49 228 77 8215
sonja.koller@bonn.de

Dr Felicitas Weber
Public Relations and Communication Affairs
 

+49 228 77 8235
dr.felicitas.weber@bonn.de

Agnes Wittig-Latoszewski
Media Designer

Larissa Mundt-Alves
Grafic Designer

Nadine Magner
Illustrator & Grafic Designer
 

+49 228 77 8222
grafik@theater-bonn.de

Foto and Press Requests

+49 228 77 8215
sonja.koller@bonn.de

 

Box Office

Uwe Hüsken
Manager of the Theater and Concert Box Office
 

Miriam Watschounek
Deputy Manager of the Theater and Concert Box Office
 

Services of the Theater and Concert Box Office
 

+49 228 77 8008 | +49 228 77 8022
theaterkasse@bonn.de

Address

Opera House

Am Boeselagerhof 1 | D- 53111 Bonn
+49 228 77 8000
theater@bonn.de
 

Theater Bad Godesberg

Am Michaelshof 9 | D- 53177 Bonn / Bad Godesberg
+49 228 77 8001
theater@bonn.de